Main Content


Bogota Rescue Squad officers

By EJ RODE, Correspondent | January 11, 2021 | NEW JERSEY

Story No. 011121102

Bogota Rescue Squad officers sworn in for 2021 are, (L to R): Captain Robert Foster, Deputy Chief Paul Cordero, Chief Wayne Sorge, Lt. Michael Leong, and Pres. Daniele Fede.

This article is a direct street report from our correspondent and has not been edited by the 1st Responder newsroom.